it looks just like your site. it’s so weird. i was looking at something in google and clicked on that link and it looks like a bootleg rbj. just wanted to let you know!
that is bizarre… but, i think that site just pulls various resources from all over the web that are selling products.
anyways, thanks so much for point this out to me.
if someone purchases products through RBJ, regardless from where they found the code, the percentage should still go to RBJ, since the store-id would be through Rice Bowl Journals. :)
September 29th, 2005 at 12:20 pm
Hey, thanks for sharing that site!!!
September 29th, 2005 at 1:40 pm
you’re welcome!
September 29th, 2005 at 7:37 pm
carlos, have you seen this site?
http://shop.allcommunity.com/books/books.cgi?catid=0.3.2157&cadurl=http%3A%2F%2Fricebowljournals.com%2F
it looks just like your site. it’s so weird. i was looking at something in google and clicked on that link and it looks like a bootleg rbj. just wanted to let you know!
September 29th, 2005 at 8:19 pm
that is bizarre… but, i think that site just pulls various resources from all over the web that are selling products.
anyways, thanks so much for point this out to me.
if someone purchases products through RBJ, regardless from where they found the code, the percentage should still go to RBJ, since the store-id would be through Rice Bowl Journals. :)
September 30th, 2005 at 5:54 am
okay, it’s nothing to worry about, really. they’re just mirroring the RBJ site, according to our discussions on the forums.
September 30th, 2005 at 4:05 pm
oh phew i was so worried!!!! :)