April 2007

April 2007


Monday April 2, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Tuesday April 3, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Wednesday April 4, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Saturday April 7, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Monday April 9, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Monday April 9, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Tuesday April 10, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Wednesday April 11, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Thursday April 12, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Thursday April 12, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Friday April 13, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Friday April 13, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Friday April 13, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Saturday April 14, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Monday April 16, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Tuesday April 17, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Tuesday April 17, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Wednesday April 18, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Friday April 20, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Friday April 20, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music
Sunrise
Sunday April 22, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Monday April 23, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Monday April 23, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Tuesday April 24, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Tuesday April 24, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Wednesday April 25, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Wednesday April 25, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Friday April 27, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Friday April 27, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Culture

Sunday April 29, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Monday April 30, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Monday April 30, 2007 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.