April 2009

April 2009


Wednesday April 1, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Friday April 3, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Sunday April 5, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Tuesday April 7, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Wednesday April 8, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Thursday April 9, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Thursday April 9, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Thursday April 9, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Friday April 10, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Saturday April 11, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal
frugal activities
Sunday April 12, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Tuesday April 14, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Wednesday April 15, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Nutrition

Thursday April 16, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Thursday April 16, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Saturday April 18, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Monday April 20, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Wednesday April 22, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Wednesday April 22, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Friday April 24, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Saturday April 25, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Tuesday April 28, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Internet, Journal, Technology
Blackberry Curve
Tuesday April 28, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Gadgets, Technology

Tuesday April 28, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Thursday April 30, 2009 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.