January 2018

om symbol
Monday January 1, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal
Lhasa Tibet
Wednesday January 3, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Transcend
U.S. Currency
Friday January 5, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money
om symbol
Friday January 5, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Yoga
Donald Trump
Friday January 5, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money
Vegan Deli Sandwich
Sunday January 7, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Vegan
stock performance
Monday January 8, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Stocks
U.S. Currency
Monday January 8, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money
Garlic Fried Rice
Tuesday January 9, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Vegan Recipes

Wednesday January 10, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Piano Journal
U.S. Currency
Wednesday January 10, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks
Investing and Trading
Thursday January 11, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money

Thursday January 11, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Transcend, Zen
Buddha Morning
Friday January 12, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Wellness
Stocks
Saturday January 13, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks
Trading Platform
Monday January 15, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money
Trading Platform
Monday January 15, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money
stocks
Wednesday January 17, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money
Trading Platform
Wednesday January 17, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money
MacBook Pro
Friday January 19, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal
The Himalayas
Saturday January 20, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Wellness
BMW i8
Saturday January 20, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money
Trading Platform
Sunday January 21, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks
MacBook Pro
Sunday January 21, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes
Investing and Trading
Monday January 22, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money
stocks
Tuesday January 23, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money
BMW i8
Wednesday January 24, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money
Trading SBUX
Wednesday January 24, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Renegade Mobile Trader
Trading at Starbucks
Thursday January 25, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Renegade Mobile Trader
Macbook Pro
Thursday January 25, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Macbook Pro
om symbol
Friday January 26, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal
The Himalayas
Sunday January 28, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Zen
MacBook Pro
Tuesday January 30, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money
Trading Platform
Tuesday January 30, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Trading Notes
U.S. Currency
Tuesday January 30, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money
Investing and Trading
Wednesday January 31, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money