May 2018

Mercedes Benz SL550
Tuesday May 1, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes
Apple Computer
Wednesday May 2, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks
Yoga Music
Wednesday May 2, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music, Yoga

Wednesday May 2, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Nutrition, Vegan
Monday Rally
Thursday May 3, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes

Friday May 4, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes

Saturday May 5, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes

Sunday May 6, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks, Trading Notes

Monday May 7, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes

Tuesday May 8, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes
Trading SBUX
Wednesday May 9, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes
Mercedes Benz SL550
Thursday May 10, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes
BMW i8
Friday May 11, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes

Sunday May 13, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes

Monday May 14, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes

Monday May 14, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes

Monday May 14, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Fitness, Wellness

Wednesday May 16, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes
Monday Rally
Thursday May 17, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks, Trading Notes
Bullet Trains in China
Friday May 18, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks, Trading Notes
BMW i8
Monday May 21, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes

Wednesday May 23, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes
Think of Swim
Friday May 25, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes

Thursday May 31, 2018 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Trading Notes