October 2012

October 2012


Monday October 1, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks, Trading Notes

Tuesday October 2, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Fitness, Hiking

Wednesday October 3, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks, Trading Notes

Friday October 5, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks, Trading Notes

Friday October 5, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Hiking
Andrew Skurka
Sunday October 7, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Hiking, Hiking Gear

Wednesday October 10, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks, Trading Notes
Diamond Head
Wednesday October 10, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Hiking, Travel

Monday October 15, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks, Trading Notes

Wednesday October 17, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Hiking

Thursday October 18, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Hiking, Lifestyle

Friday October 19, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks
Trading Platform
Monday October 22, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks

Thursday October 25, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks

Thursday October 25, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Hiking

Sunday October 28, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks, Trading Notes

Monday October 29, 2012 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks, Trading Notes

Leave a Reply