September 2015

September 2015

Go Placidly
Tuesday September 1, 2015 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Wednesday September 9, 2015 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Journal

Thursday September 10, 2015 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Hiking

Wednesday September 16, 2015 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music
9 Superfoods
Thursday September 17, 2015 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Nutrition, Vegan
garden backyard
Sunday September 20, 2015 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Garden, Journal

Sunday September 20, 2015 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Stocks
Yamaha Grand Piano
Tuesday September 22, 2015 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Piano Journal
Izotope Ozone 5
Wednesday September 23, 2015 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music

Friday September 25, 2015 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Money, Stocks, Trading Notes
Ravi Shankar on Music
Sunday September 27, 2015 by Carlos Rull
Filed as: Music