In My Mind's Zen Garden

Performances 2018

Yamaha Grand Piano

 

January 2018

 

January 3, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

January 6, Saturday
Third Coast Jazz
Wedding Reception – Chula Vista Women’s Club
5pm to 7pm

January 10, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

January 17, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

January 24, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

January 26, Friday
Donnie Finnell
Private Event
TBD

January 31, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

February 2018

 

February 7, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

February 14, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

February 21, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

February 28, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

May 2018

 

May 19, Saturday
Third Coast Jazz
City of El Cajon – Community Concert
6:30pm to 8:30pm
[tentative hold]

Back to Top