Performances 2019

Jazz Drums and Solo Piano…

 

January 2019

 

January 2, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

January 9, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

January 15, Tuesday
Donnie Finnell Trio
Private Event in Rancho Bernardo
5:45pm to 6:45pm

 

January 16, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

January 23, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

January 29, Tuesday
Donnie Finnell Trio
Private Event in Rancho Bernardo
5:45pm to 6:45pm

 

January 30, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

 

February 2019

 

February 6, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

February 9, Saturday
Third Coast Jazz
Wedding Reception – Britt Scripps Manor
6pm to 9pm

 

February 13, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

February 19, Tuesday
Donnie Finnell Trio
Private Event in Rancho Bernardo
5:45pm to 6:45pm

 

February 20, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

February 27, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

 

March 2019

 

March 6, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

March 13, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

March 19, Tuesday
Donnie Finnell Trio
Private Event in Rancho Bernardo
5:45pm to 6:45pm

 

March 20, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

March 27, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

 

April 2019

 

April 3, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

April 10, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

April 14, Sunday
Third Coast Jazz
Wedding Reception – Britt Scripps Manor
6pm to 10pm

 

April 16, Tuesday
Donnie Finnell Trio
Private Event in Rancho Bernardo
5:45pm to 6:45pm

 

April 17, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

April 24, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

 

May 2019

 

May 1, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

May 8, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

May 15, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

May 21, Tuesday
Donnie Finnell Trio
Private Event in Rancho Bernardo
5:45pm to 6:45pm

 

May 22, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

May 29, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

 

June 2019

 

June 5, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

June 12, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

June 18, Tuesday
Donnie Finnell Trio
Private Event in Rancho Bernardo
5:45pm to 6:45pm

 

June 19, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

June 26, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

 

July 2019

 

July 3, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

July 10, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

July 16, Tuesday
Donnie Finnell Trio
Private Event in Rancho Bernardo
5:45pm to 6:45pm

 

July 17, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

July 24, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

July 31, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

 

August 2019

 

August 7, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

August 14, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

August 20, Tuesday
Donnie Finnell Trio
Private Event in Rancho Bernardo
5:45pm to 6:45pm

 

August 21, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

August 28, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

 

September 2019

 

September 4, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

September 11, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

September 17, Tuesday
Donnie Finnell Trio
Private Event in Rancho Bernardo
5:45pm to 6:45pm

 

September 18, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

September 25, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

 

October 2019

 

October 2, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

October 9, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

October 15, Tuesday
Donnie Finnell Trio
Private Event in Rancho Bernardo
5:45pm to 6:45pm

 

October 16, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

October 23, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

October 30, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

 

November 2019

 

November 6, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

November 13, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

November 19, Tuesday
Donnie Finnell Trio
Private Event in Rancho Bernardo
5:45pm to 6:45pm

 

November 20, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

November 27, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

 

December 2019

 

December 4, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

December 11, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

December 17, Tuesday
Donnie Finnell Trio
Private Event in Rancho Bernardo
5:45pm to 6:45pm

 

December 18, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm

 

December 25, Wednesday
Solo Piano
Memory Care
2pm to 3pm